Image result for Rowdy Rathore

Rowdy Rathore is a 2012 Indian Hindi-language action film directed by Prabhu Deva, written by Shiraz Ahmed, and produced by Rajat Rawail, Sanjay Leela Bhansali and Ronnie Screwvala, which is an official remake of 2006 Telugu film Vikramarkudu featuring Ravi Teja and Anushka Shetty. The film features Akshay Kumar in double roles opposite Sonakshi Sinha and Paresh Ganatra, Yashpal Sharma, Gurdeep Kohli in supporting role with Tamil actor Nassar as antagonist. Tamil actor Vijay play a special appearances in this movie.[ The music was composed by Sajid-Wajid and lyrics are penned by Faaiz Anwar and Sameer Anjaan.


  • Akshay Kumar as Shiva / ASP Vikram Rathore IPS (Dual role)
  • Sonakshi Sinha as Paro
  • Ananya Nayak as Chinki
  • Paresh Ganatra as 2G
  • Nassar as Baabji
  • Supreeth Reddy as Titla
  • Yashpal Sharma as Inspector Vishal Sharma
  • Saniya Anklesaria as Inspector Vishal Sharma’s daughter
  • Meet Mukhi as Inspector Vishal Sharma’s son[10]
  • Gurdeep Kohli as Inspector Razia Khan
  • Raj Arjun as Jagdish
  • Mushtaq Khan as Baapji’s brother-in-law
  • Amit Tiwari as Munna (Baapji’s son)
  • Anant Jog as Minister
  • Darshan Jariwala as DGP Suraj Prakash
  • Pooja Rawal as Mrs. Rathore (in the photo)
  • Shireesh Sharma as Paro’s father
  • Shruti Bapna as Paro’s friend in song “Chammak Challo”
  • Ashok Samarth as Babu


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here