Bhaiaji Superhit (transl. Brother, superhit!; Hindi pronunciation: is a 2018 Indian actioncomedy film directed by Neerraj Pathak and produced by Chirag Dhariwal. The film features an ensemble cast including Sunny Deol, Preity Zinta, Ameesha Patel, Arshad Warsi and Shreyas Talpade. Its music is presented by Zee Music. The film marks comeback of famous Bollywood actress Preity Zinta after almost 5 year hiatus from film works.


  • Sunny Deol as Lal Bhaisahab Dubey
  • Preity Zinta as Sapna Dubey
  • Ameesha Patel as Mallika
  • Arshad Warsi as Goldie Kapoor
  • Shreyas Talpade as Tarun Porno Ghosh
  • Sanjay Mishra as Dr. Gyan Prakash Buddisagar
  • Pankaj Tripathi as Builder Gupta
  • Jaideep Ahlawat as Helicopter Mishra
  • Evelyn Sharma
  • Mukul Dev
  • Brijendra Kala
  • Pankaj Jha


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here